HERE’S WHAT OUR COUPLES ARE SAYING ABOUT US

Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Walking into your wedding day without any worries is the best feeling when you know you have vendors who will take care of you and your forever memories. For us that forever memory was created by Jessie and her team at Palmetto Wedding Films. The video Mike and I received highlighted every amazing moment from our day. From the laughs to the tears, in addition to all of our wedding fine details, Jessie and her team captured them all. Aside from the work we received, Jessie and her team are very personable, reliable, and fun to hang out with, making your time with them something you wish didn’t have to end. We eternally thankful to have worked with Palmetto Wedding Films as they will now allow us to look back on our wedding day forever.”

LindsayJanuary 7, 2022
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto wedding films did an awesome job capturing our wedding! They made you feel comfortable and were always so calm with what can be a busy wedding day! The video quality was so beautiful and I can’t wait to relive this day for years to come. They really listen to you and what you want in a video. They are so accommodating and easy to talk to. I would recommend them over and over again! I wouldn’t change one thing! You won’t regret working with these guys!”

AnsleyNovember 13, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and her team were amazing! They were so professional, kind, and timely! On the day of our wedding, the last thing I wanted to worry about was a timeline. Jessie worked great to make sure everyone felt comfortable but also able to get everything captured! Would highly recommend Palmetto Wedding Films!”

SaraOctober 30, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“A picture may be worth a thousand words but a video from Palmetto Wedding Films is worth a million! Booking Jessie and her team was hands down the best decision we ever made for our wedding. Throughout the entire process, Jessie was there for us by answering all of our questions, helping us create a timeline, and guiding us through filming on the day of our wedding. She did an incredible job at capturing every little moment and making us feel at ease in front of the camera. Her passion for what she does shows in the artistic way she both filmed our wedding the day of and the editing she did afterwards for our final films. We were completely blown away with the end result of our wedding summary and highlight video. If you are looking to have a videographer for your wedding, contact Jessie and her team at Palmetto Wedding Films today! We promise you will not be disappointed!”

CarolineOctober 8, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We recently had our wedding in Charleston and hired Jessie and Palmetto Wedding Films to capture the day for us. She was extremely responsive and easy to work with in the months leading up to the wedding and even helped us out when we had to change dates due to the pandemic. This was one of the areas my wife entrusted me to help coordinate for our wedding and let me tell you, I would have been in trouble had it not been for Jessie's organization and professionalism. She is a meticulous planner and made everything feel easy for us on the day of the wedding. The quality of their work is some of the best I've ever seen and I really appreciate having a short clip, that is ideal for sharing on social media, in addition to the longer, full length version that I'm sure we'll continue watching for years to come. Stop looking at other wedding videographers and give Jessie a call now!”

CharlieSeptember 4, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and the team at Palmetto Wedding Films did our wedding film for our micro wedding with 12 people because COVID restricted our ability to have a full size wedding. Our goal was to have our extended family and friends feel like they were at the event through the video. The final product exceeded our expectations. Professional - They are always prompt with emails and texts. Most importantly, they not only meet deadlines, but they also beat them. Helpful - If you give them a vision, they will create a plan of action that is effective and cost-efficient. Collaborative - In the final steps of our video, Jessie went through four different versions until we found the perfect video. We went back and forth with our suggestions, and she gave us her professional expertise and was very accommodating with our tweaks. Social Media - Jessie took a variety of candids throughout the day and sent them straight to our cell phones to post the "previews" on our social media. The shorts were a bonus of going with Palmetto Wedding Films. We give Jessie and the team at Palmetto Wedding Films our full endorsement.”

NathanAugust 25, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Where to begin with Jessie and Matt. They were very professional and responsive, asking great questions to both get to know our style, but also our preferences. They captured every important moment day of in the full summary, and somehow hit every single highlight in the 4 minute film. We could not be happier with the videos they produced, especially at the very reasonable cost! They were such a joy to have around day of. We all had a great time and they had fantastic, in the moment ideas that just really made the whole experience over the top. Jessie and Matt braved the rain with us and took full advantage of every gap in the weather to make what could have been a limited outdoor day, a day full of sprinkled smiles. They went above and beyond our expectations. We are so thankful we chose Palmetto Wedding Films because Jessie and Matt perfectly captured our day in a way we can re-live over and over. Can you give 6 stars?”

LaurenAugust 21, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and her team were so wonderful. She’s the nicest person ever and it was such a blast working with her. It felt like I had an extra best friend with me during the day. I know a lot of people choose not to have a videographer, but in my opinion this is just as important as having a photographer. There were SO many things my husband and I didn’t get to see (all the little details, cocktail hour, etc.) and I’m SO glad we had her to capture these memories. It’s literally priceless. Not to mention that our wedding video looked like a legit damn movie. It was incredible, the drone footage was incredible, she was incredible. Hands down one of the best decisions we made for our wedding choosing Palmetto wedding films!”

KelseyJune 25, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We loved having Jessie and her team join our wedding day! They were not only amazing videographers (with our favorite- drone footage), but they were a blast to be around! No one prepares you for how much time you spend with your vendors on your big day, so having such great people by our side was so much fun, and so important! Our trailer and highlight film are exactly what we imagined and really showcase Jessie’s talent. Something extra important to me was having our full ceremony and toasts on video (not only have all the fancy editing and instagram worthy videos), so the fact that we got all of the above in a perfect package worked out so well.”

HeatherJune 19, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie is absolutely the BEST! We are so grateful to have found her for our wedding. She was able to capture all the big moments, but also the little moments of our wedding day and put them together in the loveliest wedding highlight film and full video. We have been able to relive the day over and over again because of her expertise. Jessie was SO fun to work with, and I am just so happy that we chose her. Even my other vendors were commenting on how great she was! Booking videography through Palmetto Wedding Films was by far one of the best decisions we made in regards to our wedding day. Thanks for following us around all day, riding in the worlds SLOWEST golf cart to capture some stunning moments on the Avenue, and being there with us every step of the way :)”

AlexandraJune 5, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and her team are outstanding! I highly recommend using Palmetto Wedding Films as your videographer. We were overjoyed with the final product and have watched our wedding video too many times to count.. Jessie was able to capture so many beautiful moments in a day that seemed to fly by. She was super reliable, communicative, and professional from day one and although our wedding was during busy season and right before her own wedding she was able to get us our video back quickly. Thank you, Jessie and team!”

RachelJune 4, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“From the start, Jessie was very responsive, helpful, and awesome to work with! We decided to move our wedding to Charleston with under 7 months to go and were so thankful to find Palmetto Wedding Films and have Jessie be apart of our journey. Her and Matt were the video dream team for our wedding day and gave us the most incredible wedding video we ever could have imagined. Plus they're both super fun to be around! Not only did they capture all of our favorite moments from the day but the drone footage taken throughout the day is absolutely breathtaking. I am not exaggerating when I say I have watched our full length wedding video 100 times since getting it (and cry every time I watch it!). I would recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding videographer! Thank you Jessie and Matt for helping us relive our day in a way we never thought possible!”

AllisonMay 30, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“There is one word to describe Jessie, the PWF team and the work we received from her and that is FLAWLESS. From the second we booked her we had a feeling it would be effortless and during the extra months from our COVID postponement to our new date I found myself watching every single video I could find that they had done. Not only is her work perfection working WITH her was so easy and fun. Communication was so smooth and simple- EVEN through the postponement. Which, you'll learn a lot about a vendor or person in the times of COVID and if you book with Jessie and PWF's you're not only getting amazing work and supporting a wonderful small business you're working with humans. Wonderful, amazing, hard working and genuine humans. Do yourself and favor and make one part of the process easier and do not think twice about booking with them!!”

ToriMay 23, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I am super indecisive and had so much fear of choosing the wrong videographer and photographer for our wedding. I’ve seen it before… the big beautiful wedding and then photos/video that were less than ideal that the bride hated. I spent HOURS (prob at least 40 lol) going through all the sample videos by the top videographers, narrowing them down, and watching them all again with my fh. We chose Jessie and her team at Palmetto Wedding Films and it was hands down the BEST decision we made!!! I can not recommend them enough! Our videos were even better than the samples and were worth every penny and then some! We got our video back in a very timely manner…weeks before our photos! There was a small clip that I didn’t love and Jessie quickly changed it to make it perfect. If you're on the fence of having a videographer, DO IT! If it doesn’t fit into your budget, cut back on other things! I cherish our video more than any of our beautiful photos because it tells a story and gives feeling to your day that no photo can ever accomplish. If you can’t decide on which videographer to pick, your decision should end here! I promise you will not be disappointed by Jessie and her team!!!”

PaigeMay 22, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“HIRE THEM!!! Jessie is a JOY to work with and provided us the best memories of our wedding day! They deliver such a quality finished product at such a reasonable cost, but really the videos we got are invaluable!!!! Jessie was very responsive throughout the whole planning process, even when we had to move our wedding back a year due to COVID. We received our videos super quick after the wedding and were beyond happy with the results. Jessie was so fun to have around day-of and has become a friend that I look forward to staying in touch with!”

CharlotteMay 2, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Wow I cannot give enough compliments to Jessie!!! She did a phenomenal job at filming our wedding. She was always easy and quick to communicate with and was so, so sweet! On our wedding day she made everything so fun and her filming us never felt awkward or staged. To say our wedding video is perfect would be an understatement! Our highlight video basically just plays on repeat at our house now. We could not be more thankful we chose Jessie to film our day! Palmetto Wedding Films is the best there is!!!!”

EmilyApril 25, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I cannot sing enough praises for PWF. Jessie was amazing to work with every step of the way. Matt was also incredible! They both were extremely friendly and professional the entire day. I truly felt like they were always right there catching the best moments. I can't count how many times I've watched our video, and I'm wondering if I'll ever get tired of it :)”

AshlynApril 24, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie was the videographer for my daughter's destination wedding in Charleston. Our wedding planner gave us several options for videographers who were available on the wedding date. We made a spreadsheet and listed what each one offered and then looked at samples of their work. Palmetto Wedding Films was an easy choice. We have an hour long film of the day that includes the entire ceremony and drone footage, a 1 minute trailer, and a 5 minute highlight film. I say "film" because "video" does not seem like an adequate word to describe it. The quality of the finished product is phenomenal! Jessie was so great to work with. One of the things that she told us in the beginning is that she stands back and captures the day without being intrusive. She made sure to get any particular shots that we requested. She and our photographer, Kate Dye, worked so well together and they made us feel so comfortable. Matt spent the day with the guys at Haberdash and we love the footage that he took. I highly recommend Palmetto Wedding Films! Not only did we find a great videographer, I found a new friend. Thanks Jessie!”

Renee (mother of bride)April 23, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I am so happy we decided to go with Palmetto Wedding Films! Jessie captured the best parts of our special day and created an amazing video that will keep the memories alive for a lifetime. Jessie and her assistant were so caring, nice, and fun! They made us feel comfortable to be on camera and around them. I would recommend Palmetto Wedding Films to anyone looking for the best!”

MaddieApril 17, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“If you are looking for a videographer - stop and hire Palmetto Wedding Films!! We truly don't even know where to begin. It's such a bittersweet feeling because this review means the wedding is truly over but we are so thankful that we have the amazing beautiful wedding videos to watch forever. Palmetto Wedding Films, the people behind the camera captured all of the best moments from the day! We can't even begin to tell you how much we love the videos and watching them takes us right back to that day! We seriously can't stop smiling, laughing, reminiscing. Thank you thank you! Thank you for all that you did to make our day so incredible and leading up to the wedding being absolutely awesome to work with. It is our pleasure to recommend Palmetto Wedding Films - all my friends now want to renew their vows in Charleston specifically so that you can be their videographer! Thank you so much Jessie - Luke and I could not be happier and cherish this forever. :)”

MichelleApril 3, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“They were amazing to work with. Everyone on their staff was very professional and worked well with the other vendors. They beautifully captured every moment & provided us with a beautiful full length video and highlight video. All in a very timely manner as well! I would highly recommend their services!”

LaurenApril 2, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and Matt were wonderful, professional, punctual, and did an amazing job on our wedding videos! They coordinated everything very well and captured every special moment of our wedding day! If you want a phenomenal video for your special occasion, look no further. Thanks Jessie and Matt”

MiahFeburary 2, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and Matt were awesome to work with!! Jessie was super responsive from our first email all the way through to delivering our final videos! She was one of the most understanding vendors when it came to rescheduling our wedding due to COVID and we appreciated that so much! Palmetto Wedding Films was a dream to work with and delivered the most special videos so that we can look back on our perfect day! Would highly recommend hiring them for your wedding!!”

RawanJanuary 2, 2021
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Getting a videographer was a last minute decision for us, and oh my goodness am I ever so glad we did! Our video is absolutely amazing- Jessie truly captured all the emotions and feel of the whole day!! The way it's all put together with the music is just so perfect. We will definitely be making it an anniversary tradition to watch because it takes us right back to that day. Jessie is so talented and we are so thankful we chose her for our special day!”

AllynDecember 12, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Hands down the BEST wedding videographer in Charleston! From start to finish, working with Jessie was amazing. She was so easy to communicate with, which was so important to us with all of the uncertainties of wedding planning during a pandemic. Jessie was so professional throughout the entire process and her attention to detail, and thoughtfulness made planning for our wedding much less stressful. She took the initiative to contact and coordinate with our vendors ahead of time and helped to create our wedding day timeline which eased so much of my stress. Not only did she assist with creating our timeline, she also helped us stick to it in order to ensure that all of our special moments were captured without us feeling rushed. We've received so many complements on our wedding video and I can't stop watching it! It is clear that Jessie loves what she does. She put so much care into creating a final product that far surpassed our expectations. Our wedding video captured ALL of the important moments of our special day, and we're so grateful to have these memories to look back on for the rest of our lives.”

IrinaNovember 21, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie was so great to work with!! I contacted her just a couple months prior to my wedding day as we didn't initially plan on hiring a videographer, but thought we'd try to find someone last minute to film just the ceremony. Jessie offered to have two videographers (as she was already booked for another wedding) film our ceremony and MORE for a really great rate! Jessie was really flexible with our package and handled all the editing. We are so happy we found her company and are thrilled with the finished”

AshleyNovember 21, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Having Palmetto Wedding Films capture our day was one of the best decisions we made! I debated if I wanted a video for a while, but it is so worth it to have a precious memory of our favorite day. Matt and Christian worked flawlessly with our photographer to capture all the moments that made the day so special. Jessie was very prompt in her communication and edited our videos so beautifully. Not to mention that they are all absolutely the nicest people! It has been an absolute joy to work with Palmetto Wedding Films, and I would 100% recommend them to anyone.”

AnnaNovember 7, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films was a dream to work with through the process of wedding planning through our wedding day. Their proposal and contract were very concise and easy to understand and we were able to get exactly what we needed; Jessie was incredibly helpful when we were putting together our wedding timeline and answering questions; and she and her second shooter fit into our day-of seamlessly. Between them and our photographer, we had such a dream team to capture our day. Everyone who saw our highlight video has absolutely loved it, and I'm so glad to have the full-length version to revisit the whole ceremony and toasts. 10/10 would recommend Palmetto Wedding Films!”

LiaNovember 7, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“If you are contemplating whether to book Palmetto Wedding films for your big day? This is your sign to do it! Hiring Jessie was the best decision. She captured every moment of our wedding beautifully and the wedding film is one of my most treasured memories from that day. Jessie was able to capture so many small beautiful and candid moments (including me dancing with my 4 year old niece). I couldn't be happier with Palmetto Wedding Films!”

LizOctober 24, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I cannot say enough about the professionalism and level of communication, especially during the stressful time of covid wedding planning! Jessie, was so fun to work with and her work is amazing! Her attention to detail is spot on. Our wedding video and highlight is something we will cherish. She really helped to capture our special day! 10/10 recommend.”

CarmenOctober 17, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Would definitely recommend anyone that is looking for a videographer to hire Palmetto Wedding Films! Their team is incredible and very accommodating! Our video was AMAZING and something we will cherish forever.”

SarahOctober 10, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films was a great last minute addition to our covid rescheduled wedding. Originally we didn't plan on have our wedding videotaped for our original date in April, but we are SO glad we made that change for our new wedding date. So many people were no longer able to be at our wedding, but the video made them feel like they didn't miss a beat. We were referred to PWF by our friend who has his own media company He described them as a crew that collects and produces great footage. Jessie was wonderful to work with and booking her was easy. Their communication is on point. We even had a major snafu with our transportation and showed up VERY late to our wedding. Palmetto Wedding Films crew made the necessary adjustments and I didn't worry a bit once I arrived. They know how to roll with the punches, get the amazing footage they do, and interact wonderfully with guests (even rowdy ones).”

JennaOctober 9, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and Matt were so professional, punctual and easy to work with; during the chaos of a wedding it is so valuable to have folks that just step up and take care of you! Amazing video and delivered just as promised.”

Robin (Mother of the Bride)October 3, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We couldn't recommend Jessie enough! She was so fun to work with and their modern tech like drones and wireless mics made the end product so much better than we could have ever imagined.”

DennisSeptember 26, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We are so happy we decided to go with Palmetto Wedding Films! Jessie was the easiest vendor to work with leading up to the wedding and we absolutely loved having Jessie and her team with us on our wedding day! The final product was super well done and Jessie captured the entire atmosphere and the energy of our wedding! Thanks for everything Jessie, we were lucky to have you!”

JessicaSeptember 19, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and her team were absolutely amazing! Starting from being present but still almost unseen while capturing every important moment of the day. They were so friendly and sweet. They worked seamlessly with my photographer. Lastly coming to the final product blew me and my husband away and we will be watching it for years to come feeling as if we were right back there!”

MackenzieAugust 29, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films was the very first vendor I knew I wanted to book. I always wanted a videographer to capture our big day so I did a lot of research to find the best in the area. Jessie you did not disappoint! Jessie and Matt were so great to work with on our day and they knew exactly what to capture. My entire wedding party was raving on how cool the video drone was! I just got my full summary video last night and I think I have watched it near 50 times already! It is so fun to relive it because truly the day went by in the blink of an eye. I can't wait to get my highlight video soon to share with all my friends and family. Thanks again Jessie, OUTSTANDING work!”

ErikaJuly 26, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Getting married during a pandemic is no easy decision or feat. Jessie was the one vendor I had throughout our wedding being cancelled and rescheduled, who was on top of it. She was always prompt with emails and she made sure to have the schedule nailed down in advance, which this bride really appreciated. On the day of Jessie and Matt really took the lead and made sure to capture all of our special moments. The drone footage that Matt captured is breathtaking, I could watch our wedding highlight and full summary video over and over again it's so special. Highly recommend working with this crew if you want a really special forever wedding gift!”

JenniferJuly 18, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I have a hard time finding words to describe how simply amazing it was to have Jessie and her team film our wedding! To say that it was "amazing" is simply an understatement, but words do fail me. Jessie and her team were actually one of the first vendors that we booked because we knew that since they were incredibly sought after, if we wanted to have them film our big day we needed to jump on it. I am so glad that we made that decision! It was one of the easiest and best decisions that we made. Due to the COVID 19 global pandemic, we had to change our wedding plans three times. Throughout all of the changes, Jessie was flexible, courteous, and did everything she could to accommodate us. She was friendly, very quick to respond, and always answered any and every question that we had. She is without a doubt worth EVERY penny. We have already watched our videos multiple times and have loved getting to relive our wedding over and over again (side note - we just got married in July and already have our videos)! The videos are something that we will rewatch and be able to enjoy for all of the years and anniversaries to come. That would not have been possible without such an amazing video. I would recommend her a hundred times over. My only regret is that we can't have our wedding all over again so that we could hire her!”

KatieJuly 10, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jesse and Matt were total pro's for Katie and Thomas' Charleston July Wedding. The Southern Vintage Photography had such a great time capturing this special day with Palmetto Wedding Films. We can't wait to capture another wedding together soon! Highly recommend!”

Caroline (Photographer)July 10, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie was fantastic the day of our wedding! She captured so many amazing moments while being so easy to work with! The video came out better than we ever could have imagined. Would recommend 100%!”

EvanMay 30, 2020
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie was absolutely amazing!! My husband and I traveled from FL to Charleston to renew our vows with our children, I watched a cpl of her videos and started crying in bed and thought “yep, she’s the one! “ lol the footage was breathtaking. I contacted Jessie and she was nothing short of accommodating! She was so friendly, professional and patient ❤️ I absolutely love our video, I cry every time I watch it!! I feel like I’m actually watching a movie! It’s beautiful!! Thank you again Jessie for being apart of our special moment as a family ❤️”

KaceyNovember 27, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films is so amazing- with rain on our wedding day they were super flexible and integrated with our photographer and coordinator with ease when the location for our first look changed. They captured unforgettable moments by providing us with direction but also stepping back and letting us experience our wedding day without feeling like we were "on camera". We have had so many compliments on both our full wedding video and highlight reel - and have already rewatched both too many times to count! Thank you again Palmetto Wedding Films for providing us with amazing service delivering both videos in half the time promised and documenting memories that will last a lifetime”

BrennaNovember 16, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie was great!! Very relaxed and easy to work with on our wedding day and our video is beautiful!!! Definitely recommend!”

SaraNovember 2, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films was amazing! Jessie was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Their work is unbelievable. We have our wedding day videoed so that we can rewatch our favorite day over and over again. All thanks to Palmetto Wedding Films. Dillon and I thank you so much for your beautiful work! 💙🎥”

MarissaOctober 18, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films did a fantastic job with our wedding video! They were warm & pleasant and actually so discreet during day-of filming that we were pleasantly surprised by some of the footage they got. We love our final product!”

EricaAugust 10, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and team were so great to work with! We are so glad we decided to move forward with a videographer for our wedding. She was able to capture every moment and every detail and turn it into a beautiful video that we will cherish forever. I can't stop watching our highlight video and the long version is like reliving the day every time over. Plus, Jessie was so sweet and easy to work with and made our wedding day that much more fun! We can't thank you enough!”

KaraOctober 5, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and her team are AMAZING. My husband and I (as well as our entire extended family) are beyond happy with our wedding video and footage from our big day. Jessie is extremely professional and talented and I cannot recommend her enough!”

KatyJuly 20, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I highly recommend Palmetto Wedding Films! They're extremely easy to work with. They did a wonderful job capturing our special day. We received so many compliments on our video too! We will cherish our special video for years to come!”

AmyJune 1, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and the crew @ Palmetto Wedding Films did a fantastic job for us!!! We couldn't be more happy with our wedding video! She really captured all of the little moments that we will never forget. Just make sure you have some tissues on deck EVERY TIME you watch yours!!! :)”

EricMay 25, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We loved Jessie and her team! They did an amazing job in carrying out our vision and now we have incredible footage from our special day. They were very organized, easy to communicate and work with, and very trustworthy throughout the process. Highly recommend!”

SarahMay 18, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We loved having Palmetto Wedding Films be a part of our micro wedding at The River House at Lowndes Grove in May 2019. Jessie was a true pleasure to work before, during, and after our big day. We selected Palmetto Wedding Films because they provided drone footage & two cameras throughout; the videos include vows, speeches, toasts, and music; that you receive both a short-film (~3 minutes) and a full-length film (~1 hour) both in high and standard resolution formats; and last but not least, the reasonable price point. We loved Palmetto Wedding Films and would highly recommend!”

SamanthaMay 16, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We couldn't be happier with our decision to book Palmetto Wedding Films! The one piece of advice all my past bride friends constantly shared with us was to absolutely have a professional videographer at our wedding. I'm so glad I took their advice! We were planning our wedding from afar, and Jessie and her team at Palmetto Wedding Films were so easy to work with. She asked all the right questions to understand what we were hoping to see in our video, and the final videos more than exceeded our expectations. Jessie and her team so perfectly captured the best moments from our big day, and we have loved reliving those memories every time we watch our videos. I just cannot say enough good things about our experience working with Palmetto Wedding Films!”

AshleyMay 11, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films did a fantastic job with our wedding video! They were warm & pleasant and actually so discreet during day-of filming that we were pleasantly surprised by some of the footage they got. We love our final product!”

LaurenMarch 23, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films was a fabulous choice. They were extremely professional and easy to work with. We ended up with the absolute best wedding video to remember our day. Highly Recommend!”

ChristineMarch 16, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I know when it comes to planning a videographer is sometimes a cost people skip. Don't! Jessie at Palmetto Wedding Films is amazingly talented and so much fun to work with! The team is professional and knows what they are doing. The sneak peek and final video were so much better then expected. So thankful I decided to use a videographer and even more thankful I picked Jessie and team!”

CarlyFebruary 23, 2019
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie was an incredible vendor to work with for our destination wedding in Charleston at Legare Waring House. We were looking for a reasonably priced videographer who had shot our venue before and we hit the jackpot with Jessie. She always responded promptly to emails, was extremely professional and kind, kept to her promised turn-around time for our videos, and most importantly was flexible with adding on additional time and cameras towards the end of the planning process. We were thrilled with both our highlight video and our full length video. Our friends and families commented on how well she captured the gorgeous venue and really made those that couldn't be there feel like they were right there in the moment as well.”

WhitneeOctober 18, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“As a planner, Jessie was a delight to work with. She was where she needed to be at every moment to capture the perfect shot! My couple's film turned out beautiful. Jessie really has a special talent and I highly recommend her!”

Amber (Wedding Planner)October 18, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“My husband and I were extremely happy with the final product of our wedding video. Jessie was really great to work with and was very communicative throughout the whole process. Even when she experienced some personal emergencies she let us know the status of our video every step of the way. She worked very hard to make sure the quality of the video was perfect and I know it took some extra work on her part. I would absolutely recommend Jessie and her team at Palmetto Wedding Films!”

MaggieOctober 6, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Jessie and her team were absolutely fantastic! They were so professional and easy to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. The final video was incredible and it is something we will cherish forever! I would highly recommend Palmetto Wedding Films and if I could give Jessie 100 stars I definitely would! :)”

KellyJune 10, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Working with Jessie was a dream. She is the sweetest, kindest, easy going personality and was so appreciated on our wedding day. She went with the flow and captured the sweetest footage that we treasure beyond belief. I would recommend Palmetto Wedding Films and Jessie time & time again to anyone who is looking for a videographer - not even just for your wedding. Cannot say thank you enough!”

MoriahMay 5, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Fantastic! So pleasant to work with and always deliver top notch videography. If you are debating about including video in your budget, just remember that you can't be everywhere at once, so it's will be important to see everything you missed. Jessie knows where to be and when, so you don't miss those special moments. Highly recommend!”

AnnaApril 21, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“We chose Jessie to be our videographer and we could not have made a better decision. We got married in March and I continue to watch our video on a daily basis. She was so amazing to work with and truly evoked the emotions and feelings of our wedding day. She was so sweet and her craft is truly something to be admired. Thank you for such a gift- we will truly appreciate these videos for the rest of our days!”

ChelseaMarch 17, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“My husband and I were so pleased with choosing Palmetto Wedding Films for our wedding videographer! PWF was so professional and easy to work with from the beginning planning stages up until the day of. They were able to capture all of the most important moments of our wedding day and took the time to put together a beautiful highlight video and full-length custom to our requests! Our video will be something we cherish forever :)”

JenniferMarch 10, 2018
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Our wedding video exceeded our expectations! The team was a joy to work with. They listened to what we wanted and captured every special moment we saw and did not see. We wavered on whether or not to get videography, but we are so thankful that we did. There are so many memories and emotions you can't capture or recall in pictures. Also the day flies by so fast, it's great to relive each special moment and have something to watch for a lifetime. The video was such great quality and very detail-oriented.”

ElizabethNovember 17, 2017
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I can not say enough about Jessie! She was very professional. At one point, she saw me getting a little overwhelmed and asked if there was anything she could do to help. She is confident in her abilities and it shows. The sound and quality of her work is impeccable. The recap video of the entire day is something that we watch all the time and everyone comments of how she was able to pick up on some of the highlights of the evening and no one even noticed her there. I can't say enough about Jessie. I would hire her again without question.”

BrookeApril 29, 2017
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto Wedding Films was absolutely wonderful! They were incredibly responsive leading up to the wedding and they gave us all the details needed for our big day! They absolutely stunned us with our final products!! Our wedding day was captured beautifully and something we will get to treasure forever!! The choice to have a videographer was one of the best decisions we made and Palmetto Wedding Films blew our expectations out of the water! We highly recommend Jessie and her team and we are so grateful for their expertise!!”

MonicaApril 23, 2016
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“I am so happy that we chose Palmetto Wedding Films to be our wedding videographers! We were given a short and long version of our wedding video which was fantastic. We could share the short version with all of our family and friends (who absolutely raved about the video, saying it was the perfect reflection of us as a couple and of our wedding day). Somehow I still cry happy years every time I watch it! We watch the long version every year on our anniversary so we can re-live that epic day. We also asked if they could make us a Blooper Reel (as we assumed there were many) and they happily obliged. That was a fun extra that we love looking back on. Jessie's team was very friendly and considerate of everything going on that day and felt more like friends of ours rather than hired videographers. They were able to capture all of the important moments without getting in the way. With photographers, videographers, wedding planners, etc. it can get pretty busy and we didn't want anything to take away from the actual wedding and mood. This team did a great job blending in and taking in all the important moments that we can now look back on for many years to come!”

LisaMay 2, 2015
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“My husband and I worked with Palmetto Wedding Films for our wedding videography and could not have asked for a better experience. Our wedding video was put together perfectly, as well as a short trailer that we could share with family and friends who could not attend. I would highly recommend their service to any bride and groom looking for a videographer.”

NatalieJuly 26, 2014
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“Palmetto did an excellent job filming our wedding video! I would highly recommend. Their pricing was very reasonable, their customer service was terrific and the final product was superb! Thanks Palmetto!”

NathanMarch 29, 2013
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography

“PWF did a fantastic job on our wedding ceremony. Their planning and attention to detail contributed to a truly amazing final product.”

MikeMay 5, 2012
Palmetto Wedding Films Charleston Wedding Videography